Happy Mother’s Day!

I WAS going to write a special post for Mother’s Day, but my laptop is in the shop. So, watch this spot, in the next few days, I’ll post a top ten favorite cartoon Moms. Until then, I just want to say thank you to my wonderful, beautiful mom. I’m so lucky I can count my mother as my friend.

4 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day!”

  1. Maddison says :

    Hey just wondering how you’ve been. It’s been a month since you last updated, I hope everything’s going fine and I cant wait until you update again! hope to hear from ya soon šŸ™‚

    • orangeoctopi says :

      Hi! Yeah, I know *Hides face in shame* I have a new job as an ESL teacher and it’s really time consuming. What I really need to do it get up an hour earlier one of these days and just write everything up. I AM planning on at least finishing the late Mother’s Day post this week (fingers crossed) and then one for Father’s Day. I really need to write up the reviews for the last of season 3, but family and work DO have to come first.

Leave a Reply

