I’m back, for sure this time!

Hey small handful of people who read this blog, I’m back!

Did you miss me? Admit it, you missed me.

Did you miss me? Admit it, you missed me.

I was pleasantly surprised to see this blog somehow still gets more than ten views a week despite the fact that I haven’t uploaded a new review since August. And why haven’t I posted anything since August? Well, I had to finish up some last minute graduation requirements. It was a lot of work but now I’m completely done with my undergrad, so I should be back to my regular update schedule for 2015! Well, I should be. I’ve still gotta find a job and apply to grad school, that in and of itself is a lot of work. Still, my new year’s resolution is to get back to posting a new review each Friday, so look out for a double post this Friday (January 2nd) to make up for my long absence.

Leave a Reply

